Town of Hiles - Meeting Schedule











Town Board Meetings are held on the
Second Wednesday of the Month
Unless Otherwise Posted
(* not on second Wednesday)

 

Date

Meeting

Time

Remarks

Monday, November 14* Budget Hearing/Town Mtg
Town Board Meeting
6:00 PM
7:00 PM
Notice
 
Wednesday, December 14 Town Board Meeting 7:00 PM  
Wednesday, January 11 Town Board Meeting 7:00 PM  
Wednesday, February 8 Town Board Meeting 7:00 PM  
Wednesday, March 8 Town Board Meeting 7:00 PM  
Wednesday, April 12 Town Board Meeting 7:00 PM  
Friday, April 21 Town Board Meeting 10:00 AM  
Wednesday, May 10 Board of Review
Town Annual Meeting
Town Board Meeting
5:45 PM
6:00 PM
7:00 PM
Notice
Notice
Agenda
Thursday, May 18 Road Inspection 8:00 AM Notice
Wednesday, June 14 Town Board Meeting 7:00 PM  
Wednesday, July 12 Town Board Meeting 7:00 PM  

 

  Town Board Meeting Minutes (pdf file)
    April 21, 2017
    April 12, 2017
    March 8, 2017
    February 8. 2017
    January 11, 2017
    December 14, 2016
    November 16, 2016
    October 12, 2016
    September 14, 2016
    August 10, 2016
    July 13, 2016
    June 8, 2016
    May 11, 2016
    April 19, 2016
    April 19, 2016 (annual meeting)
    March 9, 2016
    February 10, 2016
    January 13, 2016