Town of Hiles - Meeting Schedule











Town Board Meetings are held on the
Second Wednesday of the Month
Unless Otherwise Posted
(* not on second Wednesday)

 

Date

Meeting

Time

Remarks

Wednesday, February 19 Town Board Meeting 7:00 PM  
Wednesday, March 12 Town Board Meeting 7:00 PM  
Wednesday, April 16 Town Annual Meeting
Town Board Meeting
6:00 PM
7:00 PM
Notice
 
Wednesday, May 21 Board of Review - Adjourned
Town Board Meeting
6:50 PM
7:00 PM
Notice
Wednesday, June 18 Town Board Meeting 7:00 PM  
Wednesday, July 16 Town Board Meeting 7:00 PM  
Wednesday, August 13 Board of Review 4:00 PM Notice
Wednesday, August 20 Town Board Meeting 7:00 PM  
Wednesday, September 10 Town Board Meeting 7:00 PM  
Wednesday, October 8 Town Board Meeting 7:00 PM  
Wednesday, November 12 Budget Hearing
Special Town Meeting
6:30 PM Notice
 
Wednesday, November 12 Town Board Meeting 7:00 PM  
Wednesday, December 10 Town Board Meeting 7:00 PM Agenda

 

  Town Board Meeting Minutes (pdf file)

 

    October 8, 2014
    September 10, 2014
    August 13. 2014
    July 16, 2014
    June 18, 2014
    May 21, 2014
    April 16, 2014
    April 16, 2014 (annual meeting)
    March 12, 2014
    February 19, 2014
    January 15, 2014
    December 18, 2013
    November 18, 2013
    October 16, 2013
    September 18, 2013