Town of Hiles - Meeting Schedule











Town Board Meetings are held on the
Second Wednesday of the Month
Unless Otherwise Posted
(* not on second Wednesday)

 

Date

Meeting

Time

Remarks

Wednesday, July 8 Town Board Meeting 7:00 PM  
Tuesday, July 21 Board of Review, 6:00 PM Minutes
Wednesday, August 12 Town Board Meeting 7:00 PM  
Wednesday, September 9 Town Board Meeting 7:00 PM  
Wednesday, October 14 Town Board Meeting 7:00 PM  
Wednesday, November 11 Town Board Meeting 7:00 PM  
Wednesday, December 9 Town Board Meeting 7:00 PM  
Wednesday, January 13 Town Board Meeting 7:00 PM  
Wednesday, February 10 Town Board Meeting 7:00 PM Agenda
Wednesday, March 9 Town Board Meeting 7:00 PM  

 

  Town Board Meeting Minutes (pdf file)
    November 11, 2015
    October 14,  2015
    September 9, 2015
    August 12, 2015
    July8, 2015
    June 10, 2015
    May 13, 2015
    April 21, 2015
    March 11, 2015
    February 11, 2015
    January 14, 2015
    December 10, 2014
    November 12, 2014
    October 8, 2014
    September 10, 2014
    August 13. 2014